Administrative Staff
Clint Legg

Clint Legg, Assistant Principal

clint.leggemail

Janet Lindsey, Counselor

Janet Lindsey, 9th & 10th Grade Counselor

janet.lindseyemail

Celeste Lyda, Middle School Counselor

Celeste Lyda, Middle School Counselor

celeste.lydaemail

Tracie Sutton, 11th & 12th Grade Counselor

Tracie Sutton, 11th & 12th Grade Counselor

tracie.suttonemail

Teaching Staff
Kelly Babler

Kelly Babler

Math

kelly.babler@lcsk12.org

Brittani Baker

Brittani Baker 

English

brittani.baker@lcsk12.org

April Betterton

April Betterton

Library Media Specialist

april.betterton@lcsk12.org

Amber Booth

Amber Booth

Science

amber.booth@lcsk12.org

Brad Carwile

Brad Carwile

Social Science

brad.carwile@lcsk12.org

Michael Cavnar

Michael Cavnar

Social Science

michael.cavnar@lcsk12.org

Renea Clem

Renea Clem

Social Science

renae.clem@lcsk12.org

Kristy Conlon

Kristy Conlon

Mathematics

kristy.conlon@lcsk12.org

Jill Covin

Jill Covin

English

jill.covin@lcsk12.org

Darian Cox

Darian Cox

English/Dual Enrollment

darian.cox@lcsk12.org

Bradley Craig

Bradley Craig

Social Science

bradley.craig@lcsk12.org

Sharon Daly

Sharon Daly

Science

sharon.daly@lcsk12.org

Ingrid Dawson

Ingrid Dawson

Spanish

ingrid.dawsonemail

Mary DeFour

Mary DeFour

English

mary.defouremail

Chad Drake

Chad Drake

Physical Education/Drivers' Education

chad.drake@lcsk12.org

Glenda Egbert

Glenda Egbert

Special Education

glenda.egbertemail

Nicole Eslick

Nicole Eslick

Social Science

nicole.eslick@lcsk12.org

Lisa Flannagan

Lisa Flannagan

Physical Education

lisa.flannaganemail

Charity Haggenmaker

Charity Haggenmaker

Science

charity.haggenmaker@lcsk12.org

Laura Haggenmaker

Laura Haggenmaker

Math

laura.haggenmaker@lcsk12.org

Terri Harris

Terri Harris

Science

terri.harrisemail

Dean Hester

Dean Hester

History

dean.hesteremail

Amanda Hulsey

Amanda Hulsey

Instructional Technology Facilitator

amanda.hulseyemail

Bonnie Jacques

Bonnie Jacques

Math

bonnie.jacquesemail

Jennifer Janzen

Jennifer Janzen

Band Director

jennifer.janzenemail

Xan Kucejko

Xan Kucejko

Science

xan.kucejkoemail

Morgan Lambard

Morgan Lambard

Agriscience

morgan.lambardemail

Justin Landers

Justin Landers

Science

justin.landersemail

Jared Laxson

Jared Laxson

Social Science

jared.laxsonemail

Tabitha Malone

Tabitha Malone

Family and Consumer Sciences

tabitha.maloneemail

Dawn Martin

Dawn Martin

Math

dawn.martin@lcsk12.org

 

Kathy Mathis

Kathy Mathis

Library Media Specialist

kathy.mathis@lcsk12.org

Mark McChristian

Mark McChristian

Band/Music Appreciation

mark.mcchristianemail

Whitney McLaughlin

Whitney McLaughlin

English

whitney.mclaughlinemail

Erin McLemore

Erin McLemore

Math

erin.mclemoreemail

Sarah Medley

Sarah Beth Medley

Math

sarah.medleyemail

Earl Miller

Earl Miller

Social Science

earl.milleremail

Carmen Mitchell

Carmen Mitchell

Math

carmen.mitchellemail

Jeremy Mitchell

Jeremy Mitchell

Health/Physical Education

jeremy.mitchellemail

Cassandra Muse

Cassandra Muse

Social Science

cassandra.museemail

Brett Nave

Brett Nave

Social Science

brett.naveemail

Mary Norris

Mary Lou Norris

English

mary.norrisemail

Brooke Norton

Brooke Norton

English

brooke.nortonemail

Michelle Priest

Michelle Priest

English

michelle.priest@lcsk12.org

Charles Pugh

Charles Pugh

Special Education

charles.pughemail

Jeff Pugh

Jeff Pugh

Physical Education

jeff.pughemail

LaToya Pugh

LaToya Pugh

Business Education

latoya.pugh@lcsk12.org

Elizabeth Russell

Elizabeth Russell

English/Yearbook

elizabeth.russellemail

Janie Smith

Janie Smith

Math

janie.smithemail

Sam Spann

Sam Spann

Science

sam.spannemail

Fred Steger

Fred Steger

Special Education

fred.stegeremail

Catherine Stinson

Catherine Stinson

Special Education

catherine.stinsonemail

Ariel Villolobos

Ariel Villolobos

Math

ariel.villolobosemail

Brian Wagnon

Brian Wagnon

Physical Education

brian.wagnonemail

Janet Williams

Janet Williams

Special Education

janet.williams@lcsk12.org

Corey Winters

Corey Winters

Special Education

corey.winters@lcsk12.org

Joy Yost

Joy Yost

Science

joy.yost@lcsk12.org

Monica McConnell

Monica McConnell-Hobson

High School Gifted Education

monica.mcconnell@lcsk12.org

Melanie Perry

Melanie Perry

Middle School Gifted Education

melanie.perry@lcsk12.org

Karin Holley

Karin Holley

ELL

karin.holley@lcsk12.org

School Support Staff
Tommy Baugher

Tommy Baugher

Custodian

Mike Boyles

Mike Boyles

School Resource Officer

Melissa Brewer

Melissa Brewer

Instructional Assistant

Dixie Goodwin

Dixie Goodwin

Child Nutrition

Karen Hammon

Karen Hammon

Resource Assistant

Kaitlyn Hicks

Kaitlyn Hicks

Instructional Assistant

Bailey Isom

Bailey Isom

Child Nutrition

Chase Lancaster

Chase Lancaster

Instructional Assistant

Missy Nix

Missy Nix

Nurse

missy.nixemail

Jean Laxson

Jean Laxson

Bookkeeper

Kelly Lewis

Kelly Lewis

Child Nutrition

Renee Norton

Renee Norton

Child Nutrition

Teresa Norton

Teresa Norton

Child Nutrition Manager

Jennifer Persall

Jennifer Persall

Instructional Aide

Kristie Putman

Kristie Putman

Instructional Aide

Robin Reed

Robin Reed

Child Nurtrition

Christie Roberts

Christie Roberts

Middle School Secretary

Leigh Scott

Leigh Scott

Instructional Aide

Matt Smith

Matt Smith

Custodian

Sally Stanford

Sally Stanford

Instructional Aide

Cindy Tribble

Cindy Tribble

ACCESS Facilitator

cindy.tribbleemail

Helima Steger

Helima Steger

Instructional Aide

Cindy Stinnett

Cindy Stinnett

Counselor Clerk

Jennifer Turner

Kim Tucker

High School Secretary

Billy Turner

Billy Turner

Custodian

Jennifer Turner

Jennifer Turner

ISS/Attendance

Michael Turner

Michael Turner

Custodian

Nicholas Haggenmaker

Nicholas Haggenmaker

Technology Specialist

Transportation
  • Brenda Beddingfield
  • Angie Bland
  • Thomas Dockery
  • Danny Dorning
  • Kay Gifford
  • Joey Hall

 

  • Albert Haraway
  • Mary Norman
  • Steve Persell
  • Mitzi Rowan
  • Jim Talbert
  • Daniel Weathers